Block Island Utility District Election - 08/28/17


       Utility District Enabling Legislation

       Election Calendar: 

            - The election has been postponed.  Further information will be provided as it becomes available.


      Candidate Biographies:

             Mary Jane Balser
             Christine Grele - revised
             Barbara MacMullan
             Sean McGarry
             Peter McNerney
             Bill Penn - revised
             John Savoie
             Everett Shorey

Back to News

Town of New Shoreham | PO Box 220 | Block Island, RI 02807 | Telephone: (401)-466-3200 | Copyright © 2007